SAN JOSE, Calif.–(BUSINESS WIRE)–Calix, Inc. (NYSE:CALX) today announced that the company will post its third quarter 2020 stockholder letter on the Calix Investor Relations website at http://investor-relations.calix.com/ on Tuesday, October 20th at 2:00 p.m. Pacific Time (5:00 p.m. Eastern Time). The release of the third quarter 2020 stockholder letter will be announced over newswire with a link to the stockholder letter available on the investor relations section of calix.com.

Calix will host a conference call to discuss these results the following morning on Wednesday, October 21st at 5:30 a.m. Pacific Time (8:30 a.m. Eastern Time).

Interested parties can listen to a live webcast of the conference call by visiting the Calix Investor Relations website at http://investor-relations.calix.com/. The conference call is also available via teleconference by dialing (877) 407-4019 or international (201) 689-8337 with conference ID# 13710735 or participants can also click this link for instant telephone

Read More